Online Service Archive

September 2020

Sun, September 20 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, September 13 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, September 6 - Traditional service - [No video available for contemporary service]

August 2020

Sun, August 30 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, August 23 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, August 16 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, August 9 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, August 2 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

July 2020

Sun, July 26 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, July 19 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, July 12 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, July 5 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

 

June 2020

Sun, June 28 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, June 21 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, June 14 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, June 7 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

 

May 2020

Sun, May 31 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, May 24 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, May 17 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, May 10 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, May 3 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

 

April 2020

Sun, April 26 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, April 19 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Easter Sunday (April 12) - Traditional service - Contemporary service

All Holy Week services

Palm Sunday (April 5) - Traditional serviceContemporary service

Wed, April 1 - Wednesday Lenten service

 

March 2020

Sun, March 29 - Traditional service - Contemporary service

Sun, March 22 - Traditional service - [No contemporary service]